top of page

Taking on Senior Year (With a Grain of Salt)

I’ve always heard growing up that “college flies by.” They really need to change that message to “college is over as soon as it starts.” That seems to be a lot more accurate. Anyways, somehow in the two minutes that I have been here, I have made it to senior year. I am a senior in college…

I had to say that twice because I still have trouble believing it.

My time here has been revolutionary. I’ve done more in the past three years then I have done in my lifetime. I’ve also, without even realizing it, been preparing myself for my future.

While I’ve learned a lot in my classes, I’ve learned even more in life experiences.

Therefore, I have decided to focus my blog on sharing my college experiences and the lessons I’ve learned with you all. I also want to share some things I do this year to prepare myself for the (drum roll please) REAL WORLD! GASP!

I’m not sure that I am totally ready for it, but then again, who is?


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page